Philip P. Cecil-Chairman

Carl Cecil-President
NMLS# 459194

Bill Coleman-Executive VP
NMLS# 459196

Chase Coleman-Senior VP
NMLS# 825273

Teresa Woodard-VP
NMLS# 459197

Russell Figgins-VP
NMLS# 459198

David Thrasher-VP Collegiate Branch
NMLS# 459199

Jana Copeland-Cashier Senior VP

Angie Bryan-HR Manager Senior VP

Morgan Pridemore – Mortgage Loan Originator Collegiate Branch
NMLS# 1797309

You are now leaving My Blog

Warning: You are about to leave Liberty National Bank. If you are logging into online banking you will be directed to Liberty National's Onlilne Banking Portal.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL