Phillip Cecil

Philip Cecil – Chairman
pcecil@lnbparis.com

Carl Cecil

Carl Cecil – President
ctcecil@lnbparis.com

NMLS# 459194

 

Bill Coleman

Bill Coleman – Executive VP
whcoleman@lnbparis.com

NMLS# 459196

 

Russell Figgins

Russell Figgins – VP
rsfiggins@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459198

Teresa Woodard

Teresa Woodard – VP
t.woodard@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459197

David Thrasher

David Thrasher – VP Collegiate Branch
dthrasher@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459199

Jana Copeland

Jana Copeland – Cashier / Senior VP
jpcopeland@lnbparis.com

Chase Coleman – VP
ccoleman@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 825273

Angie Bryan

Angie Bryan – HR Manager / VP
abryan@lnbparis.com