FULL SERVICE COMMUNITY BANK

Liberty National Bank is a full service community bank offering a variety of affordable loan products to meet the needs of our customers. While the loan process may be daunting , we have excellent specialist to make it easy and simple. We are always available if there are any questions.

Loan Services Available

New & Used Vehicles

New & Used Boats

New & Used ATV and RV

Secured & Unsecured Personal

Business

Residential Real Estate

Commercial Real Estate

Farm & Ranch

Home Equity

Home Improvement

Philip Cecil - Chairman NMLS# 459194

Philip Cecil – Chairman
pcecil@lnbparis.com

NMLS#

Russell Figgins – Assistant VP
rsfiggins@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459198

Carl Cecil – President
ctcecil@lnbparis.com

NMLS# 459194

David Thrasher – Assistant VP Collegiate Branch
dthrasher@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459199

Bill Coleman – Senior VP
whcoleman@lnbparis.com

 NMLS# 459196

Teresa Woodard – VP
t.woodard@lnbparis.com
NMLS# 459197

Competitive Rates · Home Loan Low Down Payments · No Points or Discount Fees ·  Available Escrow Account

Member FDIC & Equal Housing Lender

NMLS# 419351